Frauen helfen Frauen e.V. Bergisch Gladbach

Groups

  • Autogenic training for women

    Let go – find peace – be mindful: autogenic training can achieve this and more. The occasional courses are certified, which means you can usually get the course fees (€90) refunded by your health insurer.
    You can find more about the current courses on offer here.

    We look forward to hearing from you – by phone on +49 (0)2202-45112 or by email at frauenberatungsstelle-bgl@t-online.de.
  • Self-help group for women with anorexia/bulimia

    Do you spend too much time thinking about your body, food, vomiting or dieting? Eating disorders are a serious disease. We invite women aged 18 and over to talk about their issues openly and in a supportive environment with other women in a similar situation. Our self-help group is a useful addition to your therapy or can be helpful as a follow-up measure.

    Mondays 18:00-19:30 fortnightly

    We look forward to your registration.

    You can register either in the women's advice centre by phone on +49 (0)2202-45112 or by email at frauenberatungsstelle-bgl@t-online.de or at the coordination office for self-help groups by phone on +49 (0)2202-247084 or by email at selbsthilfe@evk.de.

Project Name

Gruppen

  • Autogenes Training für Frauen

    Loslassen - Ruhe finden- achtsam mit sich sein: Das und mehr kann das Autogene Training bewirken. Die unregelmäßig stattfindenden Kurse sind zertifiziert, d. h. Sie bekommen die Kursgebühr (90 €) in der Regel von Ihrer Krankenkasse erstattet.
    Mehr zum aktuellen Kursangebot finden Sie hier.

    Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme! Telefonisch unter 02202-45112 oder per E-Mail frauenberatungsstelle-bgl@t-online.de.

 

  • Selbsthilfegruppe für Frauen mit Magersucht/Bulimie

    Beschäftigen Sie sich gedanklich (zu) viel mit dem eigenen Körper, dem Essen, Erbrechen oder Hungern? Essstörungen stellen eine ernstzunehmende Erkrankung dar. Wir laden Frauen ab 18 Jahren ein, gemeinsam mit Gleichgesinnten ihren Themen offen und verständnisvoll Raum zu geben. Unsere Selbsthilfegruppe ist eine sinnvolle Begleitung zu Ihrer Therapie oder kann als Nachsorge von Nutzen sein.

    Beginn: 09.04.2018 18:00-19:30 14-tägig

    Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anmeldung!
    Melden Sie sich entweder in der Frauenberatungsstelle telefonisch unter 02202-45112 bzw. per E-Mail unter frauenberatungsstelle-bgl@t-online.de, oder bei der Koordinierungsstelle für Selbsthilfegruppen telefonisch unter 02202-247084 bzw. per E-Mail unter selbsthilfe@evk.de.